Product review: Estée Lauder mascara

I had forgotten all about Estée Lauder until they decided to make Kendall Jenner their new face (smart move). I went to The make up shop at my mall and decided to see if the brand was actually any good. I ended up buying a gift box which came with the essentials every girl needs. Everything in the box was good, but their mascara was seriously AMAZING! It was so good that I instantly messaged my sister to go and buy it. The mascara is called Sumptuos Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara and it really does work! It goes on really nicely, doesn’t clump up, and it really lengthened and made my lashes look really good. It is on the pricey side, but in my opinion it’s well worth it.

4 thoughts on “Product review: Estée Lauder mascara

Leave a Reply

