Loreal True Match: is it worth the hype?

If you are like me, you probably spend a lot of time watching YouTube make up tutorials. One product that gets mentioned a lot is the Loreal True Match Foundation. I had never used that foundation and wanted to see if it was worth the hype. After trying it on, I learned that the foundation is very light, and it blends very easily. It doesn’t provide too much coverage, but you can always layer if you want to have more coverage. I had been using the Maybelliene dream liquid mousse recently and I gotta say that this is wayyyy better than the Maybelleine foundation. In my opinion, it is worth the hype. Overall it’s a good foundation and very affordable. 

  

Leave a Reply

