Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Hey lovelies, 

Hope you all are doing well. I am back with another review for a mascara that all you beauty addicts have probably heard about…. Duh! The Roller Lash Mascara by Benefit. I kid you not, I’m pretty sure every beauty guru had nothing but praise for this product and I had to try it out myself and see if it was worth all the hype. To test out the product, I applied my regular mascara on my right eye and the roller lash on my left eye. At first, I wasn’t, able to see a clear difference, but after applying my second coat it became obvious that the roller lash was just amazzzing! It lifted and curled my lashes, but what impressed me the most was the fact that my lashes were separate and didn’t get stuck together. In my opinion, this is a very good mascara. It is expensive, but if you have a few extra dollars it’s well worth it. šŸ™‚ plus, the packaging is soooo cute.  

 

3 thoughts on “Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

  1. been seeing so many mixed reviews on this product and I’m so skeptical about picking it up :/ I really want to try it out for myself too but can’t over see the cost haha loved your post , would love it if you checked out my latest post that i just put up xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

