My Current Favorites

favorites

1)Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate #105:

I had been searching for a neutral/natural lip color I could wear everyday and was having a really hard time finding a color that suited me. This color is great for my tannish skin tone. It’s a pinky brown color and has a great finish. Its great for everyday wear and for when you want to look like you aren’t wearing a lot of make up.

*The best part is, it doesn’t dry out my lips!

2) Maybelline Fit Me Concealer:

I was having a really hard time finding a creamy, moisturizing concealer that was cheap and worked well. After trying a lot of shitty concealers, I found this. I am seriously loving this concealer. It has amazing coverage and it goes on really smooth. I find that I don’t have to use a lot to get a good result. It also has a really good price, so anyone can buy it.

3)Maybelline Great  Lash- Blackest Black:

I have been using this mascara ever since I was a teenager and I just can’t stop using it. It’s definitely one of my favorite drugstore mascaras. It goes on really nicely and really is very affordable. The applicator of this mascara is just ammaazzzzing! I am pretty sure everyone likes this product.

4) Benefit- Roller Lash Mascara:

I am pretty sure this mascara is on every makeup addicts list of favorite mascaras. I am so glad I bought this mascara because I really am digging the end result. It does such a great job in separating, lifting and curling my lashes. I have literally been using this product almost everyday. The only down side to this mascara is the price.

5)Loreal True Match:

I have already written a review about this product, so you can check it out if you want to. Anyways, basically, I love this foundation. I have been using this everyday and love the result. My face doesn’t get greasy, the coverage is decent and it just has a very nice, natural looking finish. It is so affordable and it lasts a pretty long time.

let me know what some of your favorites are 🙂

One thought on “My Current Favorites

Leave a Reply

