Look of the Day

Hey everyone,

I’m back with another outfit post. Today’s outfit post is representative of the days when I want to feel like a goddess.  This look is great for a day out with friends or for when you simply want to feel extra good about yourself. Whenever I wear this outfit I feel like a summer goddess because of the lovely lace outerwear piece made by Zara. I love pairing kimonos, and other longer outerwear pieces with jeans and plain t-shirts to instantly dress up a boring outfit. Let me know what you think of this summer look in the comments below!

IMG_9917

outfit details:

Lace outerwear piece: Zara

Jeans: Zara

White T-shirt: Topshop

Sandals: Topshop

Leave a Reply

