Look of the Day

Today’s outfit is one that I wore to spend a day in the desert. If any of you are from the Middle East or have lived there, you would know that every once in a while people like to drive out to their camps in the desert and spend time with their friends and family.  It can be quite fun because people ride their buggies and set up inflatable slides etc. I went to the desert when the weather was still quite chilly so it was appropriate to wear such an outfit. I wore a long sleeved sheer blouse with a tank top underneath, black pants, and some stylish flats. I also decided to pair my outfit with some sunglasses to protect my eyes from the sun and decided that it would be appropriate to keep my hair up as it can get quite windy in the desert. Let me know what you think of this outfit. I personally really liked this look and felt really comfortable wearing it!

I went to the desert when the weather was still a bit chilly (yes it does get chilly in the desert) so it was appropriate to wear an outfit that kept me covered as well as protected me from the sun. I wore a long sleeved sheer blouse with a tank top underneath, black pants, and some stylish flats. I also decided to pair my outfit with some sunglasses to protect my eyes from the sun and decided that it would be appropriate to keep my hair up as it can get quite windy in the desert. Let me know what you think of this outfit. I personally really liked this look and felt really comfortable wearing it!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetOutfit Details:

Shirt: Stradivarius.

Pants: H and M

Purse: Michael Kors

____________________________________________________________________________________________

If you like my content then please follow my blog and also follow me on my Instagram!

7 thoughts on “Look of the Day

  1. I remember some kind of festival out in the desert where all the tents were lit up at night. I don’t know what it was but is was awesome to see in person.

    Shukurun waziraan for visiting, my young beauty.

    Peace be the Botendaddy

    Like

Leave a Reply

