Look of the Day

Given the fact that I live in a country where it reaches 115 degrees on a typical summer day, my recent obsession includes loose printed trousers. These trousers are great because they don’t stick to your body, and normally are made of a really light weight material which makes it good for hot summer days. These trousers keep you cool and also protect your skin from really strong sunlight. Loose trousers are extremely comfortable and are also really stylish if worn right. I wear such trousers in several different ways.  Trousers like these can be worn with espadrilles, sandals, wedges or even flats. On this particular day, I wanted to look edgier so I paired it with leather sneakers. I also wanted to look more structured so I paired it with a light weight jacket. In my opinion, jackets like these always help spruce an outfit up.

Loose trousers are extremely comfortable and are also really stylish if worn right. I wear such trousers in several different ways.  Trousers like these can be worn with espadrilles, sandals, wedges or even flats. They can also be paired with plain t-shirts as well as more fancy blouses. On this particular day, I wanted to look edgier so I paired the trousers with a plain white t shirt and with leather sneakers. I also wanted to look more structured so I topped the outfit off with a light weight jacket. In my opinion, jackets like these always help spruce an outfit up.

*I know the image quality is a little low, I am working on fixing it*

img_1952.jpg

Outfit details

T-shirt: Topshop

Trousers: Zara

Sneakers: Stradivarius

Purse: Forever 21

Jacket: Bershka

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Please let me know what you think of this outfit in the comments. Also please follow me on Instagram @theblackchic3 to see more posts like this. Your support is appreciated!!!

2 thoughts on “Look of the Day

Leave a Reply

